Meet the Staff


Chief Executive  Carolyn Cadman
Head of Nature Reserves Callum Deveney
Head of Nature Conservation  Cheryl Marriott 
Conservation Manager Tom Shelley
Head of Finance and Administration Trevor Dee
Head of Marketing and Fundraising  Marie Preece
Manager Cornwall Environmental Consultants Phil Hills
Environmental Records Centre Manager Gary Lewis
Marine Conservation Manager Ruth Williams
HR, Health and Safety Manager Shelley Mair


Central Services Team  
IT Manager      Nick Phillips          
IT Systems Engineer                                       David Cocks
Finance Officer  Peter Hore
Deputy Finance Officer  Melissa Best
Executive Officer  Katie Bone 
Finance Assistant Sarah Cheeseman
Administration Officer                    Kirsten Roots
Administration Officer  Sue Mansfield
Administration Officer Michelle Graley 


Marketing and Fundraising Team  
Marketing Manager           Ella Clark
Communications Officer  Chris Betty
Membership Manager  Andrea Toy
Membership Coordinator  Lisa Kessell
Fundraising Officer Emma Miller
Community Fundraising Officer  Isabella Hawkes
Venue Liaison Coordinator Jo Stevenson
Family Events & Volunteer Coordinator Jo Arvor
Business Support Manager                                   Antonia Mullaly
Marketing and Fundraising Administrator Carolyn O'Hagan
Membership Recruiter Gary Treadwell
Membership Recruiter Guy Needham
Membership Recruiter Russell Cole
Membership Recruiter  Sharon Tamblyn


Conservation Team   
Marine Conservation Officer Abby Crosby
Marine Awareness Officer  Matt Slater
Upstream Thinking Project Manager Peter Warman
Conservation Officer/Geo Conservation  Sue Hocking             
Penwith Landscape Partnership Dev Manager Pattie Richmond 
Upstream Thinking Project Ecologist Liz Cox
Upstream Thinking Project Water Quality Monitoring Officer Annette Rossiter                 
Upstream Thinking Project Support Officer  Vicky Brewis
Upsteam Thinking Project Practical Tasks Officer David May
Upstream Thinking Project Farm Advisor Sean Bennett
Upstream Thinking Project Farm Advisor Iain Barker
Upstream Thinking Project Farm Advisor  Stuart Coleman
Upstream Thinking Project Farm Advisor  Janet Dinsdale


Nature Reserves Team   
Mid Cornwall Reserves Manager Sean O'Hea     
Mid Cornwall Reserves Officer Peter Gardener
West Cornwall Reserves Manager             Nick Marriott       
West Cornwall Reserves Officer Richard Moore
East Cornwall Reserves Manager  Peter Kent 
East Cornwall Reserves Officer  Natalie Mitchell
Penhale Dunes Ranger Jon Cripps              
Looe Island Summer Warden Jon Ross
Looe Island Summer Assistant                       Claire Lewis 


ERCCIS Team   
Data Manager                                                      Martin Goodall         
Data Officer Niki Clear
Wildlife Information Manager          Nic-Harison-White
Wildlife Information Officer Laura Fox
Cornwall Environmental Services Team                     
Principal Ecologist Jenny Stuart
Senior Ecologist Steve Adams
Ecologist Ben Wyatt
Bat Ecologist Steve Marshall
Bat Ecologist Dave Hunter
Principal Landscape Architect Birgit Hontzsch
Senior Landscape Architect Lucy Wilson-Richards
Landscape Architect Nicole Weber
Landscape Architect Graham Samson
Assistant Landscape Architect and GIS Technician Amanda Neal 
Business and Marketing Manager Emma Barrow              
Estates Team  
Cleaner and Site Warden           Brian Knight
Reserves Co-worker Cliff Mitchell
Reserves Assistant Tim Crowe